drupal statistics module
Top
spacer
spacer
“Many of the benefits man gets from the sunshine he can get from greens. Anyone in the city should especially think of greens as a means of getting sunshine to the body.” — Dr. Bernard Jensen
spacer

Network of Recommended Friends

Astrologers

Anne Ortelee — www.anneortelee.com
Stephanie Azaria — www.thecosmicpath.com


Bookstores (New Age / Spiritual)

Heart & Souls — Longview, TX — 903.758.4898‎
Quest — New York, NY — www.questbookshop.com


Cancer Support Community

Gilda's Club New York City — www.gildasclubnyc.org


Chiropractors

Megan Arnold, DC, Belliare Health Institute — Houston, TX — 832.523.4691
Brandon Bowen, DC, Bowen Chiropractic — Longview, TX — 903.663.5885
Ruth Bowen, DC, Bowen Chiropractic — Longview, TX — 903.663.5885
Hailey Heard, DC, Belliare Health Institute — Houston, TX — 832.523.4691
Matthew G. Keschner, DC, CCSP, Kinesiologist — New York, NY — MKeschner@rcn.com


Colon Therapy

Rachel Bastow, Colon Therapy — New York, NY — rachelbas@hotmail.com
Nancy Guess, Colon Therapy — Longview, TX — 903.297.7242


Communications Coaching

Jane Praeger — Ovid Inc. — New York, NY — www.ovidinc.com


Cooking Tours

To Grandmother's House We Go — www.tograndmothershousewego.com


Energy Medicine Healer

Debbra Gill, Certified Reiki Master/Teacher — New York, NY — debbragill@aol.com


Farmers Markets

East Texas Fresh — Tyler, TX — www.easttexasfresh.com
Historic Longview Farmers Market — Longview, TX — historiclongviewfarmersmarket.com
Union Square Greenmarket — New York, NY — www.grownyc.org


Feng Shui

RD Chin, Feng Shui Architect — New York, NY — www.RDChin.com


Gastroenterologists

Andrei C. Gasic, MD — Diagnostic Clinic of Longview — www.longviewgastro.net


Health Fitness Centers

Court House — Longview, TX — 903.297.2322
CrossFit Citadel — Longview, TX — www.crossfitcitadel.com
Curves — Hallsville, TX — 903.660.2878
Elite GYM — Longview, TX — 903.753.2020
Institute for Healthy Living — Longview, TX — www.gsmcinstitute.org
Personally FIT by Chris Hill — Longview, TX — 903.663.0246


Heart Disease Specialists

Jorge E. Massare, MD — Longview, TX — 903.757.5804


Internal Medicine

Angelo A. Chinnici, MD — 601 Sunset Ave., Asbury Park, NJ 07712


Infrared Sauna

Natural Solutions — Longview, TX — 903.297.7242


Intuitive Counselors

Tony LeRoy — New York, NY — www.tonyleroy.com


Manual Lymph Drainage Practitioner (Vodder Trained)

Pamela Dryden, Lic. Massage Therapist — New York, NY — pamelaink@cs.com


Massage Therapists

John Helaire, Lic. Massage Therapist — Longview, TX — 903.452.9452
Tracy Taylor, Lic. Massage Therapist (Medical Massage) — Longview, TX — 903.297.6100
Pamela Dryden, Lic. Massage Therapist — New York, NY — pamelaink@cs.com


Medicinal Aromatherapy

Barry Kapp — Wisdom of the Earth — www.wisdomoftheearth.com


Medical Education & Convention Management

Charles Langley — Sparked Pathways — cdllangley@aol.com


Natural Health Stores

A Matter of Health — New York, NY — www.amatterofhealth.net
Dean's Natural Food Market — Asbury Park, NJ — www.deansnaturalfoodmarket.com
Granary Street — Longview, TX — 903.759.2744
Granary Street — Tyler, TX — 903.566.5562
Fresh by Brookshires — Tyler, TX — 903.747.3503
Jack's Natural Foods — (Loop 281) Longview, TX — 903.660.2878
The Honey Tree — Tyler, TX — 903.561.5329
Vitamins Plus — Longview, TX — 903.295.7716
Whole Health — Tyler, TX — 903.581.8811


Naturopathic Doctors

Kathia Roberts, ND — New York, NY — www.seasonalhealth.com
Donielle Wilson, ND — New York, NY — www.doctordoni.com


Organic Farmers (Local Farmers with Organic Practices)

Aggen Farms (Vegetables) — Henderson, TX — 903.836.2406
Arlene Parker / Heirloom Plants, Seeds & Vegetables — Union Grove, TX — 903.845.8430
Aunt Cindi's Organic Market Center — Mineola, TX — 903.857.2418
Bear Dairy (Raw Cow Milk) — Gilmer, TX — www.beardairy.com
Bill's Organic Gardens — Longview, TX — www.billsorganicgardens.com
Carole Ramke /Produce and Garden Club — Kilgore, TX — 903.986.9475
Circle V Ranch (Grass-fed Beefalo & Eggs) — Big Sandy, TX — www.omega3eggs.net
Comeback Creek (Vegetables) — Pittsburg, TX — www.comebackcreek.com
Darby Farms Natural Beef — Gilmer, TX — www.darbyfarms.com
Dick Counts / Sharon Honey Farm (Classes & Honey) — Tyler, TX — 903.566.6789
Fair Meadow Farm Goat Dairy (Raw) — Hawkins, TX — www.fairmeadowfarm.com
Flower Hill Farm (Flowers, Vegetables, Plants) — Laneville, TX — 903.722.4240
Hawthorne Valley Farm — Ghent, NY — www.hawthornevalleyfarm.org
Honey Guy Products — Winona, TX — www.thehoneyguy.com
Lindley Organic Farm (Grass-Fed Beef, Chickens & Raw Milk)— Mineola, TX — 903.569.8484
Mercy Ships Grass-Fed and Free Range — Garden Valley, TX — 903.939.7693
New Hope Farm (Free Range Chicken, Eggs, Cheese) — Emory, TX — 903.473.6294
Norwich Meadows Farm, LLC — Norwich, NY — www.NorwichMeadowsFarm.com
Pat and Ted Stevens Grass-Fed Beef — Hallsville, TX — 903.235.6802
Rusty's Grass Finished Foods — Como, TX — www.rustysbeef.com
Shady Grove Ranch (Grass-Fed Beef, Chickens, Pork & Eggs)— Jefferson, TX — 903.665.7076
Sharon Capps / Moonlight Gardens — Carthage, TX — 903.646.8847
ShotgunPass Ranch (Vegetables) — Winona, TX — 903.986.9489
Tanksley Farms (Vegetables) — Mineloa, TX — 903.363.4157
Texas Daily Harvest (Organic Raw Dairy) — Yantis, TX — www.texasdailyharvest.com
The Greer Farm — Daingerfield, TX — www.greerfarm.com
Trimble Dairy (Raw Cow Milk) — Big Sandy, TX — jerseymilkman.com
Vernon Mosley / Vegetables — Longview, TX — 903.759.6714


Organic Garden Supplies

Horaney's Inc. — Longview, TX — www.horaneys.com


Private Chefs

Edmund Lui — New York/New Jersey — www.edmundlui.com
Peter Berley — New York, NY — www.peterberley.com
Richard LaMarita — New York, NY — www.richardlamarita.com


Tarot Intuitive Counselor

Robert Cohen, PhD — New York, NY — robertcohen22@optonline.net


Vegan and Vegetarian Restaurants

Candle Cafe — New York, NY — www.candlecafe.com
Pure Food and Wine — New York, NY — www.purefoodandwine.com
The Cosmic Cafe — Dallas, TX — www.cosmiccafedallas.com
The Green Bean — New York, NY — www.beangonegreen.com

Women's Fashion Products for Special Health

Women's Health Boutique — Longview, TX — www.whblongview.com

 

Yoga Studios

The Yoga Place — Longview, TX — www.theyogaplace.net
Yoga Works — New York, NY — www.yogaworks.com

 

Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | © 2008-2017 Artemis in the City, LLC. All rights reserved.
Email: info@artemisinthecity.com | Phone: 866.330.5421 | United States
Artemis in the City and logo and Food for the Untamed Soul are trademarks of Artemis in the City, LLC.

Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | © 2008-2017 Artemis in the City, LLC. All rights reserved.
Email: info@artemisinthecity.com | Phone: 866.330.5421 | United States
Artemis in the City and logo and Food for the Untamed Soul are trademarks of Artemis in the City, LLC.

spacer